Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 April 2017
This is a solid case and works well. I chose the light blue and is true to the illustration. It loses one star as it doesn't quite fit as neatly as my previous case which I had till it wore out. So the iPad slips a little and therefore the screen does not light up on opening the cover. Apart from this the case is good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Good item for ipad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Good for the price fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Very pleased with the cover. Fits my iPad perfectly and just waited two days for it. Well impressed. 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Doesn't fit ipad1 as well as post suggests but still fits reasonably well and looks very slick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
The quality is good, but i have an earlier version of iPad and there is no camera hole and is a little loose for the device
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Bought this for my daughter for an iPad 1. It fits well and seems to be good quality and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Brilliant iPad cover and good quality for good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)