Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 August 2014
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 15 April 2013
I'm very pleased with this shirt. It is stylish and a perfect fit. Although I generally go for extra large, I followed another customer's advice and moved down a size. I was apprehensive but it has worked out very happily. I am quite likely to buy another in a new colour. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
I ordered the bright blue colour advertised as Midnight Sky. However when the item arrived, it was a dark purple. After arranging a return via amazon and posting feedback, the company HotGolf were very helpful and explained that the wrong colour has been advertised. If you want the blue, you have to order Windsor Blue. I've actually ended up ordering the fresh blue now instead so hopefully this will be a nice colour. HotGolf had excellent customer service though and did their best to resolve the situation and have told amazon about the error. Good quality top though, so looking forward to it arriving in light blue and hope my husband likes it as it's for Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2016
Bought it for a friend of mine and he was extremely happy with it. It's different from the other Lyle & Scott Polos and it turns out nobody in his area had one of these so definitely stands out. Great fit as well, can't go wrong with buying this. Definitely recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Slightly on the small size but still a lovely product, I bought two in deifferent colours as a gift for my husband and he loves them. They are a good quality product and wash well. Worth the money as they are usual slightly more expensive in some high street stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
I purchased 2 polos in size L estate blue and eggplant, i ordered them monday and got them friday, i live in Denmark so its very fast, no problems with the products, and the protection was very good

The shirts are very high quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Have purchased a few lyle and scott products from you ,and the service has been totally first class. My husband is alsovery happy with everything that has been ordered for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Great quality as always but due to the fabric it's a bit tight around the chest / middle. If your slightly on the larger size of XL you might struggle with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Looks absolutely stylish and attractive when worn on.

Would definitely recommend to others to purchase this.

Very Macho top. Looks FAB!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)