Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
28
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
27
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2014
There is not one track i did not like on this album!! The imagine dragons have a brilliant sound and i watched them at festivals alongside Bastille before they became famous.I knew thse two bands were up and coming and so they are!Demons is my favourite track and radioactive the videos are good.All in all a great buy and i listen to it on i cloud a lot as well.Perfect gift for mothers day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Out of a mainstream mire of bleh pop tunes where "I love you" has become a sickly truism, these lads shine a welcome light. Love is redemption, whether it be loving someone enough to spare them your 'demons' or loving them enough to trust that they can save you from them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Love this song sooooooooooooooooooooooo much i love it. It is very catchy and stays in ur head but not in an annoying way. Love imagine dragons and love demons <3<3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
I adore this song. First heard it yesterday through my neighbour's wall and now can't stop singing it!! Will now investigate the rest of the songs on the album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
brilliant my grandson lent me his album and havent given it back yet just love this track , go on be a devil and buy it , you wont look back ha ha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
a brilliant song from imagine dragon. I downloaded it straight from amazon.all Mp3 from amazon are easy to buy, download and listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
This is one amazing song.. truly beautiful music. A really catchy tune and to this day I am still not bored of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Heard this on the radio and couldn't get the tune out of my head so had to buy it. Not disappointed. Great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
i think it's because everyone can identify with it at some point or other in their lives. i like the tunes too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£0.99
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)