Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.50+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2017
It's ok. Quite flimsy, not leather-like at all. Stitching was frayed upon arrival and it doesn't close well with even a small selection of my carving tools. But a third of the price of previous ones I've bought. But you also get what you pay for. Probably ok for a pencil case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
I don't normally leave feedback but the customer service went above and beyond. Very impressed. The product itself was exactly as I was hoping. Overall a really excellent experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Bought this for a compact leatherwork toolkit - but my edging star wheel and another tool both punches holes through the flimsy fabric in no time. We know that it is not made from real leather, so I was expecting that - but was not expecting it to be quite so flimsy...! This would be OK for blunt implements, but for anything with sharp edges - forget it...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I bought this as a present to go along with some tools. It looks like leather in the picture but it isn't. However, still had a nice finish and looks pretty nice wrapped up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Again a present for my son-in-law which I hope will enable him to keep all his tools together. I also thought the faux leather was excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2017
A lovely soft leather tool roll. Nine pockets for keeping tools in. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Imitation leather and not leather, pity but ok.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Great quality tool roll, highly recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
very good to house my tools thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
**Very happy thank u**
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)