Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2017
One of the top groups of the 70's. Fantastic compilation of their most popular music. Pure pleasure to the ears. Buy and you will not be disappointed. If you enjoy this selection, treat yourself to deluxe editions of 'Rumours' 'Tusk' & 'Mirage'. Looking forwards to deluxe version of 'Tango In The Night' Pure class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I like Fleetwood Mac very much and think Rumours is one of the top five albums of all time but this album does not include any of the early songs which were just as good if not better in some cases. I have therefore only given it three stars as I like it but its not all of the very best.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Bought this to do my own compilation of Fleetwood Mac material...so from that point of view....very good.

Regards Ian Birch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
A must for all Fleetwood fans old and new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Put simply 'I just love this album'. I don't have my L.P's anymore and this is an excellent CD with its variety from many of their albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Love this Cd what else can I say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
It's a great compilation of Fleetwood Mac later years but they should have included some of Peter Green's songs such as
Albatross, Man of the World and Black Magic Woman .among others..to make this album a truly ' The Very Best of Fleetwood Mac '
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
great album of hits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Arrived quickly, as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
All the classics!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99

Need customer service? Click here