Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2017
Bought this to do my own compilation of Fleetwood Mac material...so from that point of view....very good.

Regards Ian Birch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
First class double CD. All the big ones are here. All the Fleetwood Mac you really need. Unless of course you want the earlier incarnation as a blues band with Peter Green etc. In which case you are well served elsewhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Great album and arrived very quickly. I am giving it 4/5 stars since the packaging did not protect the album cover from obtaining a crack. I can therefore no longer use it as a gift.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Didn't like all the tracks but still good music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Great album just wish big love wasn't live .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Put simply 'I just love this album'. I don't have my L.P's anymore and this is an excellent CD with its variety from many of their albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Great music .Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Brilliant. Love gypsy, landslide and accoustic version of big love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Arrived quickly, as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
All the classics!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)