Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 7 October 2017
Brilliant camera, as ordered and delivered. Doesn't get any better than that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2017
Brilliant little camera!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2014
Very, very happy with this purchase. Exactly what I wanted. Light, slim, stylish. Fits in my clutch bag perfectly. Has built in wifi which is great. Highly recommend this camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
Great camera, with fantastic functions. Night shots can be a wee bit hit and miss without a tripod but overall a fantastic easy to use camera. The smart function detects the conditions to save you constantly changing the settings or for the more accomplished photographer, the individual functions can be changed to suit.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
It arrived the next day, I think it is a very good price for the quality. I like everything about it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2014
As a professional photographer, I needed something small and good that wasn't s bad price for the out and about casual snaps for holidays etc. I am very impressed with it. To give you an idea of the good zoom, the camera went to a concert in wembley stadium, we were at the back of the standing area and the camera zoomed in with great quality all the way to a head and shoulder shot! I was most impressed. The wifi email sending is very useful for sending a couple of photos to your email. I can't waist to use it in the summer in America.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 10 July 2013
Colour: White|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
I am impressed with how easy this camera is to use, especially as the Quick Start guide is very vague.
It is easy to play around with and checking out the features is quite straightforward, as is emailing your photographic results to friends.
It does movies and panoramic shots (which comes out really well bearing in mind you are slowly moving round with the camera). The 'Beauty Shot' corrects facial imperfections in portrait shots. There is also a Night shot setting and a Close Up one.
The most frequently used will be Smart Auto which can tell when you are doing scenes and when you are trying to capture that flower.
The Magic Frame setting is quite amusing to use putting a face into different settings (like on the front of a magazine or an old TV set). The split frame one is also an interesting feature.
Apart from that, there are many other features worth a look and the blurb on Amazon page will give you more.
It is small and neat and easily slips into the pocket of your jeans so making it very handy. However, it does not come with a memory card and will only allow you to take 2 pictures without one. It does come with a battery and one of those cord handles but it really could do with a little case to keep it safe in a handbag or case. Luckily you can pick that up on Amazon for a good price and in some nice colours.
22 Comments| 88 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2013
Had to return this camera and does not work again. Stopped sending messages via wifi on facebook and now doesn't work at all, even though had very light use. The feature on this camera are brilliant, shame you cant use them for long. Would not recommend this camera.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2014
This is my first digital camera although I'm 66. I found it very easy to use. The quality of the pics is good. It's easy to download pictures. Great for snapping.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
Great value for money. Love the connectivity between it and my Samsung galaxy. Barely larger than a credit card too. Happy customer :)
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)