Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 29 December 2013
Brilliant little heater does what is said on packet many ,my dogs think summer has started early many thanks john
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2015
Two out of the tree I have bought have caused electical fires - these have an EU plug and NO EARTH - they do not trip the electric board they just catch fire. the fault is on the switch which arcs and catches fire. One was in my Grandaughters bedroom - this product should be removed from sale it is dangerous - DO NOT BUY
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2014
I purchased 2 of these units and after about 4 weeks of use one of them showed signs of what looked like crazing on the surface. Noticed today the 'crazing' was actually a crack and i now have 2 pieces from one heater.......
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2015
This is brilliant! I had seen one of these in a friend's home and was delighted to find it at a better price online. Delivery was quick, packaging was excellent, and it actually works !! Looks good and will be painted to tone in with the wall. Many thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2014
Having originally thought this was a great product I have had to revise my opinion as it died after a very short time for no apparent reason. have now reverted to a bulkier but more reliable towel radiator to heat my cabin. The safety warnings are on the back too which is not too clever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2017
Arrived broken. But we had a refund without any problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2016
Really would not recommend this. Intermittent use of the product yet after 18 months the product failed. Despite the heater clearly not being fit for purpose no refund offered. Very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2015
Really very slim, have it in the hall and gives off enough heat. Happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
Just the ticket for our unheated "bathroom". Doesn't need the higher setting, so pretty economical to run. Painted blends in nicely with the existing decor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2015
The product is flawed! We had 4 replacements and have now moved on to another braand. The panel cracks
and breaks down.
The company were very good at replacing the heaters each time, but it was a nuisance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)