Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 August 2013
Very "now" with i phones and pads etc. Sets the camera off with class.
It fits perfectly and protects nicely, but if i have one critism it would be that there is nowhere for extra lenses, so it is great if you are a basic photographer otherwise the added carrier bag really ruins the look!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
this case is good quality and gives my camera great travel protection. But i would have liked some kind of screen protector with it as when the camera is in use it offers no protection for the sensitive parts and also makes the camera harder to hold! hence 3 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Very nice quality case which really does fit like a glove. Perfect and classy protection for an expensive piece of kit.
Finish of the case is excellent and completes a fine and stylish partnership of camera and case.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
the item fits the camera and the colour is the same as my camera when using the camera the case becomes a half case
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Not realising at the time of order that this would be coming from the Far East, after nearly a month it has arrived! Its a nice quality item, fits my NX1100 nicely and after investigation it would appear that no product like this is available in the UK, so worth a bit of patience!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
The case fits the NX1000 perfectly. You don't need to take the whole case off to use it. Keeps your camera well protected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Fits my NX1000 very well, I recommend this camera case, excellent value. Delivery was fast and efficient too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
The product is of good quality, looks stylish and is fit for purpose protecting camera against any knocks.. It is also good value for the money and the neck strap is comfortable to wear. The fist time I used it several people asked me where I purchased it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Not satisfied at all. The buttons to close the bag have loosen and it is nolour from the clothes you are wearingow not possible to use as a coverage any more. The white material easily take colour from the clothes you are using. Cheap quality over all! It had a life of 3 month!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)