Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 June 2017
Good entertaining book. The best named cocktail is the title of the book - some of the others are a bit strained! However, an amusing present for anyone who has literature and alcohol as hobbies
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
I forgot my friend's birthday so bought him this. I'm sure that he likes it as he likes alcohol and pretends that he's well read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Such a cute witty book, great for those who love literature style gifts! Interesting reading piece in itself, ours is on the barcart, ready for our next cocktails!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2016
Drink your way through literature? What a novel idea. I love this witty little book - it makes a great gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
A brilliant buy for any cocktail enthusiast.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Nice little gift for a friend. Really slow to be delivered though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
A lovely book for my niece who enjoys books and cocktails so ticked all the boxes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
Really lovely idea, and lovely cocktails too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2016
Brilliant item,
Lots of wonderful cocktail recipes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Its a lot smaller than I thought, still a cute gift though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)