Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 April 2016
Awesome game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2014
...which wasn't clear. Downtime - crashes. Looks pretty good when it's up and running, but no good if you're travelling or out of range!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2015
I played the game then it stops working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2015
:) cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2014
I bought this game at first the game was great bought a few players. After a break from the game I come back to continue me season the game wouldn't load just stayed on the logo screen so had to reinstall and lost all to hard work. And couldn't contact anyone for a refund.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2014
It is a ok game, easy to play and addictive. But!!!!!!!! Please don't waste your time because it just crashes, I gave it a couple more goes after the first time but crash again after all the time I spent on it, just don't bother, it real is a ,WASTE of TIME!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2014
This is a great game you can update the team's and everything but not really worth £1.50 good though just like football manager handheld
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2014
The game stops working mid season and player ratings are unrealistic but before I encountered these issues I enjoyed the game
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2014
the game its self is good easy to use but keeps crashing at same place 2nd season at may both times after that give up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2013
The game is very good. The only annoyance is the ratings can be a bit off for some players.

Still a quality game though!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)