Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2013
This is a great track but I can only listen to it on Cloud. I want to download it but the amazon link won't let me. When I try to download 'Generate-amz_html' it asks if I want to save it, when I reply 'Save it' it says it couldn't be downloaded. I don't know why they have to change these routines the old download worked very well. I'll have to go elsewhere now.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I wouldn't normally listen to this sort of thing (bit Middle Of the Road), but it's got so much going for it. Great melody, terrific vocal, moving lyrics, brilliant driving rhythm and a stunning bass line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Every now and again you hear a new song on the radio and you instantly recognise the singer, and so it was with this latest offering from Sheffield's finest and that unmistakable gravelly voice. Not just that, but this is a tune that sticks in your head (for all the right reasons) and I found myself humming it for days. In the end I just had to download it so that I could hear it more often. I'm looking forward to hearing more of the latest album of the same name.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Amazing voice, amazing song. Joe Cocker has definitely still got it :) Radio 2 gave it some airtime I'm so glad they did. Joe's voice has never aged still sounds great. Soft rock at it's best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
a great fan, and waited a long time for this, 1st class music from a 1st class entertainer, very impressed with the overall standard of music on this cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
i have lissend to joe cocker since the seventes and enjoyed his work but this is by far the best singel he has relested for a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Can only play it 'up in the clouds' what's the use of that? Want to be able to play on CD player, why can't you leave things alone?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Best Joe Cocker track for years. Haven't heard much from the man lately but if this is anything to go by, it is worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Great album, Joe never fails to impress, fire it up dude, that gravelly voice and brilliant songs make this a great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Nice to see Joe Cocker back with a quality song - mp3 quality is good also, buying process slick and cost reasonable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)