Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
18
Live At Montreux 2012 [Blu-ray] [2013]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 August 2017
A lovely concert, but I thought Alanis was not giving it 100%; Unlike a previous comment, given in a 3 star review, I will not say she appeared to be bored but I still believe she appeared to be holding back on her immense talent. I enjoyed the DVD, the concert and her singing but it just fell short of five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2016
Very good Video. Just Alanis and band, no backing vocals. Complete show no interuptions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
A great show and a must for all fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2017
she is amazing music is fantastic live just as good as studio album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2015
Visual treat for all fans and beyond
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
excellent dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2013
A great concert, very different from other Morissette's DVDs.
It has no interview or documentary, so you can experience the whole the concert this time.
"Woman Down" in its live version has a nice beat.
She permormed "Forgiven" that night!!!
"Hands Clean", "Flinch" and "Havoc" are amazing!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2013
Having been lucky enough to attend three of her concerts in England last year, this DVD certainly captures the magic of her Guardian Angel tour. A mixture of new and classic tracks, each one performed with true passion and feeling. Forgiven, Ironic and You Ought to Know are particularly brilliant, but every song is good. If you're a fan of Alanis, or just tremendous live music in general, this is one to add to your collection.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2013
Wow a amazing concert by Alanis. Made even more amazing by the Great Filming & 1st Class Blu-ray Quality picture & sound. You wont be dissapointed!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2013
I've enjoyed Alanis's music over the years, and had bought a number of her records. So it was great to add this DVD to my collection of music blu-ray's.
Amazing woman and artist. The quality is fine, adding to the enjoyment.
If you like Alanis, you'll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)