Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
4.7 out of 5 stars

on 7 January 2014
Overall a good quality item, my little Winnie the Pooh fanatic loves snuggling under it. Rather expensive for what it is and fairly impractical as a blanket for an older child as it is very narrow.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Lovely item; looks very well made especially as I managed to get it half price - daughter very happy. My only gripe is that although it is a 'blanket' it is a very small one, about half the size of a single duvet - apart from that it is lovely and soft and very much loved by my 6yr old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Not yet opened as it's for my sons birthday but it is very soft and the puppet head is quite large. I got it on offer but i would recommend and my son managed to get into the open box and saw this and he liked it. Definatly 5 *s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Bought first one for my grandson 2 years ago and he won't sleep without it. I did have to buy a second one to allow me to get the first one washed without tears. Great buy, washes and drys easily. Both still look like new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Bought this for my Daughter i love it more than her shes got minnie and the pillow pet but wanted a diffrnt one as well came so quick !!! Happy with my purchase!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
ordered as a present for my youngest granddaughter she loved it very good value and one very happy child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Little one loves it, very useful specially in the car on cold journeys... Toy and blanket in one...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Excellent. Can't wait for my grandchildren to open them say Christmas.
Very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Good size for children up to 6 years old. Soft and lovely blanket to wrap you in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
Massive , covers a single bed suze, my grandaughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)