Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
32
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 2 January 2014
Really good quality backing to use to prevent fabric puckering when doing machine embroidery. Though I don't find it too easy to tear away afterwards, particularly around thin/ delicate areas of embroidery. Great if you are doing larger areas of dense embroidery though..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Arrived well before due date, simply but effectively packaged and in perfect condition. Great for price and easy to use and giving an excellent finish to projects. Happy to recommend to others and will definitely be ordering from this company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Used others far more expensive but none better. Durable, neat, and a lot of it. Will certainly buy this again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Use this with a home embroidery machine. It does all my projects, large and small. It's also an excellent value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
So much easier - saves on puckering etc - probably use this stabiliser for all my work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
Great- just what I needed. Well packed, prompt. Ideal for larger projects
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Good quality nice price and plenty of it. so do not run out so quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Told my friends about this, so they're going to be buying it to =)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Rather thick, not easy to tear away on delicate embroidery designs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Great quality and lasted ages...I am going to be buying again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)