Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
Fit it and forget it ! now I don't have to worry how much space I have left even when shooting lots of video. High capacity, its quick too , no complaints and good value .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Using it on my Raspberry Pi, using Raspbmc, no issues so far, and in fact the USB Drive install corrupted, where as this has not, and
super smooth interface actions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Haven't yet done any technical assessment to verify performance claims ... but it should hopefully hold its own. Rather like the physical durability aspect though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
And the frustration free package is right. A reasonably fast card at a competitive price. Looks good, feels good and does the job. What more could one ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2016
Very quick delivery and no packaging other than the plastic case that fits the SD card , will try shortly as part of my birthday present so will update review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
this item ideally suted for my Fuji film digital camera works first time out of the box and no trouble transferring to my laptop, quality item, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
The card works well. It took sometime for me to get it working in my Windows 8.1, but that was not the card to blame. No bad surprises and so far so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
It arrived the day after I ordered it. Nicely packaged. It is a good looking SD card and 16gb is more that enough. My 14mp camera can now store 2000 pics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Oh wow :D It's just simply amazing :D Ultrafast delivery, really good quality and everything as described and shown on the picture :D Thank youuuu :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Great service & product !!! perform extremely well, with some of the fastest read and write speeds available
Highly Recommend these memory cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)