Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
44
3.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£23.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
I'm 40yrs old now I'm gonna need a boost. especially for those extra gains in building muscle mass.
I found that this help me a lot to be able to lift heavier and squeeze out a few extra reps. Smashing the competition!!!
It's very potent and definitely feel the difference and if I can lift a couple 20 plates more each excercise, you tell me. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
Even if it was a placebo effect I felt like I did benefit from this product. Stronger in the gym and more gains as a result I believe. Two negatives are that it's more expensive then others on the market and there is a strange smell to them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
They smell and taste like pepper, easy enough to swallow too. I can't work out if they actually did anything but even as a placebo I definitely had more energy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
Very happy man with the goods
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Subscribed item. My husband really notices the difference when he stops using grenade. his recovery time after working out is so much longer and more painful without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Really good value normally about £45 so £22 is good on my second one so i think it's a bit early to say anything yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Not seeing much change but It's a good pre work out I guess. Wouldn't recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
No difference, veins enhanced slightly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Very difficult to say.. Whether it's working or not..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2016
As advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)