Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
A very original book. I loved Don and Rosie and it gave an interesting view of Asbergers. Very funny in places laugh out loud type.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Excellent characterisation very readable, funny but engenders great empathy for the difficulties of living with a real disability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed reading this book while on holiday. A great read! Different from the usual romance novels which was refreshing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Just an ok book - wouldn't particularly want to sazy to anyone that it's a 'must read book'. Don't think I shall read the sequel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Great book, I read it fairly quickly which is unusual for me, really liked Don and Rosie. I'm looking forward to the Rosie effect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
A really good read, you fall for all the characters flaws and all,itisoneofthose stories that just captivates,a great little read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
picked this from the Richard & Judy book club list, ok read but could have easily put it down and not bothered to finish it, sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Loved this book! Beautifully written and very funny. A great 'love's story. We all know someone like Don. Thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I read the reviews on this book and decided to give it a go. It made me laugh and made me cry. It was a good read, very enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Amazing reading. Funny and romantic. I would recommend thos book to everyone who enjoys original stories like 'The Rosie Project'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse