Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 November 2013
prints as good as original cartridge and came very quickly well packaged and cheap in comparison to original hope that it lasts as long
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2013
Although I have not used it a lot yet, it seems to work perfectly and provide good value for money. I would recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2013
I was looking for budget ink as the children use lots of ink for homework etc. Good quality printing with these cartridges.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2013
I oredered this cause it was cheaper than the original Kodax ink and have had no problems lasts just as long. Good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2013
Very pleased no problems and I will buy all my ink from here now on, worked straight away .I was worried but I find the Kodak ink much too dear, and after reading the reviews I thought I would give it a go. so glad I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2014
I buy these online as original ones from the shops are quite expensive. Sometimes, the ones you get online are not so good. But this item is really good. I've bought more than once. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2014
Arrived on time and as stated. Works well in my printer although i don't print photos with my printer as it's largely used by my son for other stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2015
Saves me a lot of money on new HP inks. Don't have any problem with the quality of the ink. It is just as good as the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2015
It is working after installation. It was recognized by my Kodak ESP C310.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
Product was not recognised by my printer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)