Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 October 2013
A well made and useful case. The way it props the phone up is clever, and it protects the phone well when it's closed. The fit is not as snug as I would like, and I do worry that the phone might drop out if I'm not careful - not happened yet, I hasten to add. Also, the way the case folds makes it slightly cumbersome to hold the phone to the ear during a call. Finally, the case obstructs the USB cover so it has to be removed for charging.
UPDATE August 2014 - Still in use by my wife, and aesthetically still looks good, but the 'clips' that hold the phone in have stretched and become looser, so the phone has fallen out a few times. Not ideal, especially as the last time this happened the phone landed on a slate floor and the screen got scratched. Time to retire it, maybe?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2013
This is a really useful and sturdy case which protects the phone against knocks and scratches. It is possible to charge the phone and take photos whilst in the case. The outside of the case is leather, padded and smart to look at, whilst the inside is lined with a suede effect. There is an integral stand which allows a hands free conversation whilst your hands are either wet or dirty, it is however not for use when driving. A really good buy, would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2013
This would have scored 5 had you been able to charge the product without taking it out of the protective cover and been delivered quicker! Took about three weeks, as it was out of stock on order, but arrived about two weeks earlier than estimated time would believe. This said, it is a good sturdy product which definitely protects the mobile with re-inforced protection on the corners.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2014
This came well within the time. It looks smart, it fits the phone very well. I note some reviewers comment that it has to be removed before charging. It does,but it is so easy to get on and off that I would not see that as a negative.
Worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2013
IT LOOKS NICE BUT ALSO HAS A TIGHT GRIP IN TERMS OF KEEPING THE PHONE IN PLACE. WE HAVEN'T HAD IT FOR LONG BUT STILL IS IN GOOD SHAPE. GOOD FOR KEEPING PHONE UPRIGHT WHEN WATCHING SOMETHING ON THE PHONE.

I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO POTENTIAL PURCHASERS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2014
Bought for my hubby's mobile some months ago. He is still using it each day and it's lasted well. A good price with very quick delivery.. I would recommend to others the case and the company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2014
Really like this, but just slightly more bulky than I'd like ideally. Useful to have the ability to use as a stand. Has lasted very well. As others have noted, you have to take it out to charge, but not a deal breaker for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2013
This is one great buy two of my friends have purchased one of these covers since i got mine,plus what a fantastic price,the price they wanted at the shop i got my phone was rediculas,again what a GREAT BUY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2013
This case is brilliant, it tilts the phone at a perfect angle and gives it a great feel without making it feel to chunky.
It felt quite odd when I put the phone in the case the first time as it looks like it would be extremely unsecured but it grips the phone perfectly and gives it a rather premium look.
Does it job and for the price you cannot beat it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2013
this case takes a bit of getting used to, but now i have it offers great protection and easy to use, only draw back i have to take my phone out to charges it hence only a 4/5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here