Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Song For Marion
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 July 2017
great sounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Beautiful story.
But yes sad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Superb!! Laughed and cried, whole family has borrowed it and loved it too, even my ten year old grandaughter loved it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
The film was really good and this soundtrack brought back all the funny, poignant parts of this film. Worth buying.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Film had me in stitches and in tears. Lovely to have a reminder of the music played during the film.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
I brought this disc because I saw the film and really fell in love with it. I can really recommend this disc. Watch the film first and then you will see how good it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Having enjoyed watching the film, I bought the soundtrack music to enjoy as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2016
I enjoyed the film was haunted by the songs so enjoyed cd, excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Loved the film and loved the music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Good soundtrack to a great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)