Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 December 2014
I've read all of these books and they are all great. If you are a fan of diary of a wimpy kid you'll love this series , this is the English version. I'd totally recommend this book to anyone about 10 -14.
Matt age 11
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2014
These are really funny books. They have all encouraged my son to learn to read more so than any other books. Very well written and I have enjoyed reading them with him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2015
It was an amazing book very funny walkthrough it uses the word flipping a lot.
I can't wait to read the next ineπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‰πŸ°πŸ‡πŸ•πŸ¦
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2017
Hour's of reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2014
Norm has a character that appeals to the honest at heart. Self centered and hedonistic, aren't nine year olds lovely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2015
Brill. Came within 48 hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2015
Great! Fast delivery great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2013
My son received this for Christmas and it is a great read. He is such a fan of all the books and was not disappointed. I was very impressed with the speed of delivery and the price is always great on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2014
Epic and epic really good book I loved it so much funny also subscribe to jacjsepticeye bed youtube ever lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse