Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
130
4.8 out of 5 stars
CHERUB: Black Friday: Book 15
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


on 8 January 2014
This book was sent promptly, was good value for money and just what was wanted for Christmas by the person concerned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Great book and series to read I highly recommend reading them all. Good read for ages 12 and up. I want another one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
A good conclusion to the trilogy. The trilogy is better than the older CHERUB books. It's worth the read so try it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Very interesting and loads to learn from it although it should be read in the order of the series. I liked it a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Feel like cherub books are getting worse and worse but still really good. why does the review require lots of words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Another great book by Robert Muchamore, couldn't put it down. Will be very sad to come to the end of the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Hmm wish i was at cherub,mainly because of he well Robert Muchamore tells the book.Love it can't wait for more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
As an eleven year old girl, I thought it was fantastic.
It is a brilliant book and I couldn't put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Ryan and James are so cool . So sad about Natalike and Ryan though . Overall it was a great book !!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
just not clear enough what happens but will defo lead on to another book.very good though and a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse