Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2013
Fantastic product, fits well and looks great. Bought it as a christmas present but wearing it already. Will probably buy myself another for christmas. Well worth it. Go treat yourself.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
This is a Christmas present for my grandson and he has not tried it yet but it looks really smart and was delivered on time. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I bought this as a gift for my lil brother he loved it and he said it was warm and very comfortable! So worth every penny x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and can't get him out of it. He also looks really good wearing it. thanks :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Good quality product that has withstood the washing machine and my son's wear and tear over recent weeks. The pattern is a plasticated, raised design that hasn't come away or faded. The length in the body was an issue (bit on the short side) but once we traded it in for a larger size that problem was solved. It is now preferred item of clothing in the house.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
I love this! Large fitting but is just what I wanted. The crotch area is quite low down mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
too small compared to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
d
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)