Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 October 2013
Compact, easy to use, looks great, what's not to like. I have M.E. and wanted a phone with easy use features and hands free voice speak. Sturdy sit, doesn't move about when keying in numbers and very stylish design. What a great product for the price.
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Bought this item, as I thought it would give us a bit of a retro look for our hall. Unfortunately, the look didn't last to long as the phone stopped working after about 2 months. I normally buy BT phones but wanted to try something different. So it's back to BT phones for me. Sorry Binatone, this was my first effort with you and you failed miserably. No second chances.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Fast delivery, nice looking phone.
Does a number of different things.nice weight toit too.very ppleased with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Just right.... & matches my living room a treat!
Nice big numbers & a decent ringing tone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Looks good and trendy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
This telephone was chosen for its looks. However, it not only looks good but also has all the features that I require.
In particular, I find the hands-free facility a boon, plus the voice sound is really clear.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Good price, did the job we required, matching decor in new kitchen, and you can monitor calls, and check numbers that called you.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 25 April 2014
This phone looked great and had a fab speaker - the hands free was much better than the headset! It took a while to program things in, and was working lovely. BUT every time the dog knocked it off, the batteries fell out and all the settings and saved numbers got lost! Really annoying to keep having to deal with, and in the end gave up and got a different phone. It also lost all the caller display details, and even when it saved them, you could call back as it took the zero off of the front of the number.

A true case of form over function, such a shame as it got so close, but have to say will never get another one.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Really easy to use, looks great in my front room, very light...you don't even realise it has a cord on it!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Bought this as I thought it would amplify the sound and that you would be able to turn up the volume whilst on a call. You can't and it doesn't amplify at all. It's pretty rubbish to be honest. I wouldn't buy again. The caller sounds like they are in a tin box, I have to push the receiver so hard against my ear and if my kids start talking nearby i stand no chance of hearing anyone on this phone. I have to shout down the receiver to be heard as well. My advice would be to spend a bit more, go for substance over style.... Shame, waste of money
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)