Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 January 2014
for Christmas I was bought the superb Panasonic DMC TZ35 with an extra battery ..so there I am looking for the desk charger {they used to put one in on the older cameras} NOTHING !! how stupid ..I have an extra battery but can't use the camera whilst its in charge mode .Panasonic for the sake of around 3 pounds to them you could put a stand alone charger in with a 200 pound camera ..come on!! ..anyway anyone with the Panasonic lumix .get yourself one of these rapid chargers ..in all fairness its not the best quality bit of kit but it does the job very well .Panasonic .technics I love your stuff but you dropped the ball on this one ..well done for th makers of this product ..a good price and a good product ..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2014
The charger was needed for use with a new Panasonic TZ35. Necessary because the new camera sadly, unlike its predecessor was not supplied with an external charger. It has proved to be an excellent buy at a reasonable price which works well. It came with so many adaptors I'm guessing it could be plugged into an electrical supply pretty well anywhere in the world. Extremely pleased with my purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
A Panasonic Lumix is a great little comers, ideal for holidays, but the battery dose not stay charged quite as long as you would like. So you need a spare battery and a charger.
This one may seem a little expensive, but it is absolutely ideal. If you are using it with an ordinary 3 pin British socket, the battery fits in snugly and a light tells you when it is fully charged. If you are in a car, there is an adapter supplied that fits into your car lighter soccer. If you are abroad, either in Europe or USA, there are adapter supplied for these. And it works quickly and smoothly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
Excellent product, easy to use and more convenient than using the camera to charge battery. Enables fully charged battery to kept as a standby.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2013
The camera does not come with an external charger hence my purchase. It is very compact and easy to use, putting the battery into the back of the plug holder, no dangling wires. Being compact it makes is extremely portable with the plug points being detachable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2016
This battery charger was very useful during my recent holiday overseas. The inclusion of so many different plugs is really good, and being able to charge one camera battery while using the other enabled me to use my camera at all times
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2014
Much better than having to charge the battery whilst still in the camera. It is very light and I like the idea that I can swap from UK plug to Continental plug easily when I am travlling
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2015
Does the job and seems robust. I bought this one to replace another one that seemed to develop a fault, but I think this was caused by a short whilst using it away on holiday.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2013
bought the battery charger and a spare battery for my new lumix tz35 i was dissapointed that the camera did not come with one supplied but very happy that i could buy one for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
The one that came with the camera was very short, and it stopped working after a few months. This is great because, you can use it world wide. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)