Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
9
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2014
Great camera for a family. It takes clear close up shots to huge panoramics - it made even me want to get up early on holiday to take photo's of dewy flowers and the massive horizon, quite an acheivement trust me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I purchased the samsung WB200FB on the recomendation of my sister.I have used it twice now it is easy to use and the pictures i have taken are realy good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Like a similar review supplied with a WB200F 14MP Not the WB200FBPB 16.4 MP. The Camera was supplied in a box marked WB200F With a sticker stuck on the box WB 200FBPB. Checked the settings on automatic & I could only set the picture to MAX 14MP. for £87.00 it is still a good buy but I do not like being supplied with goods that are not as advertised. I will have to decide if I will keep the lower spec camera because I would also have to return the special camera case & Samsung 16GB SDHC card. I also checked the Samsung web site for the camera manual & they do not appear to have a manual for the WB200FBPB, They do have a manual for a WB200F. Because I was supplied with a lower Spec Camera I think I should be offered a partial refund to keep the goods. Please read my review on the special camera case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
This review is not about the product as such, it is about the item.
When I opened the package I found it had been used and not new as described.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Ordered this one but was sent the WB200F, dearer but lower spec.
Would have complained/changed but it was for a birthday present and there wasn't time to get it changed.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
got every thing we read on the description so was happy with the final product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
came fairly quickly, quality is great. downfall is flash jams quite alot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
an excellent buy,easy to use,and producing very good pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
I love my new camera
easy to use and takes great photos
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here