Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2013
if your like me and dont sleep very well listen to this and i wont say your sleep problems are over but after a couple of nights listening to it my sleep came a bit more naturally x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Not tranquil and soft enough for me. Must be getting old. (am 65years) Any suggestions/
recommendations about music to help me sleep would be welcomed please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Soothing and relaxing music induces sleep within minutes. It hardly takes any time at all for me to fall asleep listening to this. Well worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
The sounds of the surf with gentle soothing music - fantastic for the early morning commute on the train. Switch off and be somewhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Excellent music to relax too. Just let yourself drift off to this claim music, let your body unwind and relax.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I always fall asleep well before the end! I can recommend this to those who have trouble getting to sleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Have not managed to hear through to the end so for this insomniac a good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
great music for meditation, wouldent be without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Does what it says....helped me to relax.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)