Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
57
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Amazing toy, its almost like a spongy plastic and the detail is great, it actually floats as well, as tested in my hot tub.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
My 2 year old loved using the pen and seeing the colourful pictures appear, however he also enjoyed sucking the water out of the tip so keep it topped up with fresh water!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Very small but solid, and expensive for the price. I wanted to return it, but then my son was ok with it in the end, and played with it few times. We expected a much bigger shark for the money
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Great, realistic little shark that goes well in my bathroom. Quite pricey but worth the money in my view as these are difficult to come by.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
This is a Great item and the delivery turned up on time and well packed! my son will have hours of fun pleaying with this!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
For a 4 year old boy who will be thrilled by this present which will go with all his others..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
My grand daughter loves sea creatures and I brought this for her as a gift. Delivery was prompt and it was a very successful gift, Full marks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
What can I say, it's a piece of plastic (or hard rubber) that looks like a shark, and that's what I ordered.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2017
Items were quite smallish, though not different from the size description. The plastic is quite hard and the shark hard sharp fins. They pass for collectors items (for people keen on them) but not very well as toys. I think they are too pricey even with the quality. Kids love squishy toys, even I still do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
As expected from Schleich the detail and quality is superb. Might not be suitable for very young children as the tips of the fins are a bit sharp. My 3 year old wanted a real shark for Christmas but was very happy to receive this one instead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)