Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2013
Watch is great just a shame that large links mean that I have to have mine either really tight or loose :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I received this and was horribly disappointed. It really did not compare favourably to its picture, being much thicker and far less polished than it looks on screen. I thought it looked old and almost corroded which is not what I expected at all. I bought it as a Christmas gift for a teenage girl but was so disappointed I refused to give it to her. It cost a fortune to return as Amazon insisted on their own return delivery service. It would have been far cheaper sending it via Royal Mail but that option wasn't available. A terrible waste of time and money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
For the price it's ok. Quite solid and robust. I needed to have links removed by a jeweller (although Kahuna do offer to remove links if you return the watch to them, but I needed the watch so chose not to return it to them) to fit, as the watch strap doesn't resemble the instructions for removing links and I couldn't do it myself. Seems to keep time well enough, dial isn't particularly easy to read because of the colour but I'm glad of the water-resistance as I often forget to take my watch off when I am washing dishes, etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I did need to pay to have this sized to fit my wrist. It looks good on not the easiest dial to read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
£11 for an awesome watch you can swim in. I never take mine off! Looks good for work and is more robust than my Fossil watch that got all scratched up. The grey squares are plastic and do make the watch look a little less attractive, but Did I mention this watch is only £11??!! Awesome, buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I bought this for wearing on the beach and by the pool on holiday. I wore it every day for 3 weeks whilst swimming with no steaming up inside the glass. Very good watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
I really like this watch it's a little bit smaller than I imagined, but I really like it and it is priced very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
The watch worked, but it is really cheap looking. The dial cracked and discoloured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
lovely watch. I suppose i'll be buying more of Kahuna watches now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
I'll be buying more of kahuna wristwatches
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)