Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
9
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2014
Lost my Mag since the last application update, complained and received a e-mail saying to download the application again from an alien site, which I don think my kindle can do without taking of the safety measures in place, which also I would not do since I bought the Mag through Amazon.
The Mag was a bit rubbish anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Nicely presented version of the popular magazine. Very tidy and well presented. Some of the pictures are a little small on the kindle but that's the only minor issue I would have
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Better to get the print edition as the print is too small, looks like a good magazine though, plenty of good screenshots of the games.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
If you currently subscribe to the print version of PCG then you have no need for this app as you must pay separately. Apparently they are looking into allowing access to print subscribers but as the versions are handled by different third parties it is not possible at the moment.
Shame as it would have been a good way to store back issues and view additional content such as videos.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Works fine on Amazon fire phone very fast no glitches or lagging between pages like other apps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
good app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)