Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
36
4.9 out of 5 stars
Edition: Eruptor, Stealth Elf, Terrafin|Change
Price:£12.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2013
My three sons love the skylanders giants game for Wii and this purchase added to their growing collection of skylanders. The actual skylanders are very robust and they are often played with away from the wii game and seem sturdy enough to stand up to this play. Great fun all round!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
my little boy will be very happy when he opens this on his birthday. has a big fan of skylanders as is keen to collect them all. very quick delivery as well am really pleased x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Bought for a skylander mad child. Only wanted two of them but cheaper to buy as a three pack than individually. No brainer really!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Skylanders came well packaged and they worked with the game, nothing else to say really. Toys seem robust and no moving parts so they are unlikely to break.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
My son was over the moon with these to add to his collection 😃 would definitely recommend & good saving buying 3 together!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
They are great figures in perfect conditon they go with the collection. great price too family will have great fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Amazing I brought this for my Lil Bro for Xmas arrived on Xmas eve.... terrafin is best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
My son loves these and for the price they were worth buying on Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
My son loved this gift and I loved the price. Quick delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Present for grandson, he was over the moon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)