Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2016
Arrived as new same as the listing stated is the full book but purchased for a family member as a favour for a gift for someone else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2017
Good fun. Don't be looking for classic literature, it's escapist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Excellent read and a great page turner. Up all night as i couldn't put it down until i was finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
This book is another example of the brilliant mind of this amazing writer.
I've enjoyed all of the Robert Langdon books and I hope there will be another soon.
Well done Dan!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Brilliant concept with twists and turns that keeps the reader on the edge of their seat. The story grips you from start to finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
I have enjoyed all of Dan Brown,s books for a number of reasons, and this latest offering falls firmly in line with his previous works. It follows broadly a similar pattern and characterisations to the Da Vinci Code etc with a variety of familiar twists and turns, plots and counter plots. It was none the less an enjoyable holiday read, and captivating enough to have me regularly picking it up to find out what developments awaited in the following pages. Yes, it was an okay read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
brilliant and just back from florence so saw the place for real
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
More like a museum guide walk through or showing off how diligently his researchers had down their work. Expect the film will be a blur
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Up to the usual standard. A very enjoyable read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
This book was better than I expected and made you think. Maybe more than you might want to. Thought provoking!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse