Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
30
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2014
great for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
WOW! arrived within 48hrs and pricey but im sure my little nieces face will be a picture on christmas day when she opens the paper, l nicely made [nylon not plastic] and very girlie pink and frilly opens easy for a small childs 1st umberella im very pleased with it. item was well wrapped and boxed for delivery, thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
My granddaughter loves it. The umbrella is well made and robust - just as well as it has been up and down so many times! The only complaint is regarding the packaging - the umbrella arrived in a huge carton which was quite unnecessary for the size of the umbrella
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
My daughter absolutely loved her new brolley! It really stands out lookswise and is well made. Makes my baby smile every time she uses it and she feels just as grown up as her big brother now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Excellent quality strong and looks really good my Granddaughter loves it and once she is happy that's all that counts with her smiling face showing off her new umbrella.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
i'm not sure if its just my child's brolly or all of them, but it keeps closing on her all the time,, even when its not windy,, very dissapointed,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Beautiful, colourful and quite well-made. Every little princess who loves Minnie will like it.
Thank you for quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Great colours and design, very cute and lovely. Good size and good structure. I bought is as a present and the child loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Poor quality thrill most had to be re sown back on as coming off and loose, was a gift for niece, not happy with the quailty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I was delig hted at the quality oif the umbrellas they will stand up to some "childrens" wear and tear. Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)