Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2014
Ace price got for a b day prezzy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter, arrived in time and a good price too. She loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Extremely pleased with this. Great price & the quality & detail is fantastic. Will go lovely with my daughters collection for Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Item arrived on time and was complete and just as expected and at a good price.The recipient loved it and has not put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
My niece enjoyed this product. Was easy to function/ use
It met expectations no missing parts all working well its great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Great little item daughter loved it would recommend to anyone for there collection. She carnt wait to get the rest of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My granddaughter loves it. A very successful addition to her Sylvanian Families collection, she plays with it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
My sister loved it and good price too. She is obsessed with Sylvanian Families highly recommend it as it keeps her quiet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Arrived as promised.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
My niece loved it, and a bargain in the sale. However, it is just plastic and not worth the full price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)