Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
11
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2013
Simple book but effectively explains the C++ Language worth the money and generally pretty good! Cover lets it down slightly but good content. Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
A good and simple read. Good for starting in C++. The first volume that I can understand and I have bought a few heavier books that left me lost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
If you're looking to extend your skillset to C++ then get this book as it teaches you the basics to building applications.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2015
Working my way through this book very very good if you have never programmed before this is a good book to start with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Good overall but there are better books out there for the same topic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Good starter book...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
This is for beginner's?
Their is a steep learning curve and you need to devote a lot of time to make progress.
That said I believe if you work through it you will make progress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)