Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 January 2018
Absolutely brilliant. My grandchildren loved it and it is amazing how much you forget what a classic this movie was. Bambi 2 wasn't as good as Bambi 1but this was a very good buy. It was delivered really quick and very well packed.☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2011
I purchased Bambi/Bambi 2 Double Pack for my grandchildren's recent visit. Their ages range from 2 to 7 and they loved it. I felt the action was a little slow at times, but they didn't get bored at all and when one dvd finished, they wanted to watch the second one. The Blu-ray pictures were so crystal clear - a good buy!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
Good family viewing worth a watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
Item arrived as described hopefully all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2018
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2016
Arrived today, well happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2014
Another classic film(both) maybe one day disney will add bambi 2 to bambi where the break is and make it all in one film, that would make it one of the best classic films out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2017
Happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2015
Excellent dvds my little girls loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2012
This movie is still soo good as i remember it from when I was little. I really enjoyed it and yes it brought a tear to my eyes. A must see for family and friends for all ages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse