Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2014
Good, stayed true to shape and colour but a little expensive, i found similar in ASDA for half the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I found these cases quite thick which is good BUT also they peeled away from the cake during cooking which Ive only ever had happen with poor quaity cases in the past. I didnt think they were poor quality> Not sure I would order them again :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Good sturdy foil cupcake cases. Definitely for cupcakes than fairy cakes as they're a bit bigger. Made 8 from my usual 12 batch recipe. Lovely bright colour. Great for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I ordered these cup cake cases , they cam the very next day the service was great. The colour is brill and the quality of the product is great. Really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Small portion Strawberry Crumble for the Mix with Apple Crumble, & Blackcurrant Crumble Sweet, with Custard, Cream or Ice Cream Mixed Crumbles Sweet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
excellent quality - retain their colour and shape when cooking

Good size - good value for money

Would reccommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Purchased these for making cupcakes for my parents ruby wedding. Good quality cases that looked really effective and received lots of compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
These cases are well made and stay in shape when baking. Lovely bold red...perfect for Christmas. Would definately use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Cases arrived promptly and were ideal for my comic relief cupcakes. They held the mixture well and I would reccommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
The cases were stuck together so were misshapen when used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)