Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
777
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 19 September 2016
Fantastic film as many have stated here. I already have it on laser disk & DVD but wanted a HD version! The Blu-ray having the bonus of the whole film one one disk for the 1st time.

I bought new as I wanted the UV copy too (though the UV code has officially expired I find codes still work as long as you already have a number of films in your library) unfortunately the disk arrived with a broken case with the UV code missing, however a 2nd was sent with a working UV code.

This was supplied with a slip cover not shown in the product description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Great DVD and good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
What can I say...this man was truly wonderful. Thank God for him and others like him! It's a must see film, very well made and a true story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Great... Plays well and good value for the money ... will certainly buy 'old' DVDs like this in the future

thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
A beautiful film about the evils that people are capable of, the danger of being apathetic towards suffering and injustice that doesn't affect you, and the inspiring power of simple human compassion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
A truly powerful and moving depiction of a true story.

Fantastic performances throughout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Even after more than two decades of its release this film is gripping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Excellent cheers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
a true classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
blinding film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)