Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 May 2017
This is the second pair of thermals purchased. The first pair are also still going strong. Very good quality and great value for money. Both pairs wash and fit well. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Bought for my nephew 4yo. It's well made well fitted with stretch for growth. A little more expensive than I wanted but it is well worth the price for this quality complete set. Purchased in August in prep for new school term couldn't find any on the high street not expected in stock til autumn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
These do the job (as far as I can tell as I am not wearing them). They balled after two washes which was a bit annoying but obviously thats not visible so not the end of the world. I would buy these again as I was happy with the price and fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Very soft material. Should keep the grandchildren nice and warm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
I got this for Switzerland winter holidays and must say it worked very well. I was even to hot with this thermal underwear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Bought for my son. They are fab and very comfy he says. Tad large but better than too small. Have washed fine too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Would recommend. Pleased with quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Good quality and came the next day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Very nice item looks good and fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
only thing is wash it by itself first wash cause the dye runs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)