Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.14
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2014
I enjoyed this set of stories and read the whole thing in two days. It is a fun light read, unfortunately the characters seem to fall in love instantly without their relationship really developing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Love it from the start to the final story , I wish there was more . It was funny and it made no different's if you are 10 or 60, it was time we'll spent .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Did enjoy these books but they are short, the the stories are lovely and good characters, but did feel that the stories could have been so much more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Absolutely fantastic reading once again... my all time favourite author. The only problem I have with these books is that they end
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
great reading
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
A good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
brill
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Enjoyable short stories from one of my favourite authors. Some a little unbelievable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Books were just ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse