Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
55
4.7 out of 5 stars
LEGO Star Wars 75019: AT-TE
Price:£199.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 28 September 2017
gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
It was very near the top of our Grandson's Christmas List. He is 7 years old and is crackers about Lego. The delight on his face when he opened his present was worth every penny of what it cost, that is why we are awarding it 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Great. It's pretty easy to assmeble, accordingly to my son.
Good value and enjoy many hours of play..... . .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Great addition to the Star Wars lego sets. My son chose this set as a present, I think he mainly wanted the figures which don't come in a lot of other sets.
Had fun building it over 3 days but he managed it with just a little help (aged 5). Since then it's been played with constantly. Luckily it has a little handle to transport it. It does come apart quite easily while playing, especially the guns but he loves it! Nice set for the Star Wars fans
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Requested by my Lego mad 11 year old! Built in 1 1/2 hours on Boxing Day and will be played with for many months/years as all his Lego us! You never grow out of Lego...apparently! Great price when purchased!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
My 7-year son gave strict instructions on the Star Wars LEGO he wanted. Easily found this on Amazon, and delivered in a timely fashion and exactly as he wanted. One happy boy on Xmas day!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Only the exclusive figures are different. A little detail may have been added to the previous model and a few more clones soldiers adding to the set may make it more attractive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
My son was really happy with this product. It is fun to build & play with after. I would definitely recomend this to anyonewho has a child that loves lego or star wars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
well worth the money. As with all Lego star wars kits, each section is divided in to clearly labelled bags and the instruction booklets are well laid out with easy to follow picture instructions, so no worries of making a mistake. There are a good number of Lego Star wars characters that accompany the set meaning that once you have had the thrill of building the AT-TE , you have endless hours of fun playing afterwards.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I brought it a couple of weeks ago, when the product was £47.99 and was extremely impressed. The is absolutely no difference in the product from ordering it from the official lego website but the price is cheaper. There are five lego mini figures that come in the set Mace Windu, Coleman Trebor, a Clone Trooper Commander, one battle droid sergeant and one normal battle droid. Back printing on Coleman Trebor and the Clone Commander but surprisingly none on Mace Windu. The two Jedi come with the new trouser piece, however mace Windu's trousers come with white at the bottom which I personally didn't like so I changed them for different ones. As for the ATTE itself, I have the older ATTE from 2008 Star Wars series (I think) and the differences are that this one is a lot more compact, slightly smaller, there is a ladder at the back, the end part of the gun only moves at the end (compared to the old one where the whole thing moved including the clone trooper manoeuvring the gun), the whole cockpit pulls out, and also comes with three thermal detonators which are impressive. The only thing I personally would have liked to have is that there could have been seats or a seating area for the clones to sit down on inside the all terrain tactical enforcer but take nothing away from a brilliant set.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)