Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
45
LEGO Star Wars 75022: Mandalorian Speeder
Price:£69.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 July 2016
This is a Star Wars classic,an essential for any Star Wars scene a great little set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2014
It's lego - enough said!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son, we have not opened it yet but I no he's going to love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2013
pros

Darth maul with cyborg legs.
shadow collective death watch troopers.
hidden flick fire missiles.
weapon storage.

cons
none

Overall its a great set
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2013
My nephew asked for this for his birthday when he opened it he was not disappointed. Would recommend for any Star Wars lego fans young or old!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
Xmas for my grandson was made special with this he loves it
Does what you would expect from Lego
Well made
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2014
We got this when it was reduced by about 35%. Amazon have some fantastic Lego deals throughout the year. Another great little set for our son, he especially wanted a Darth Maul figure, so this set made him really excited. Would recommend to any young fan or collector.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2013
I like this set because it comes with Darth Maul, Shadow Collective Mandalorian warriors and a speeder. The Darth maul figurine has his robotic legs like in the episodes. the mandalorians are cool also, but they don't have horns like they usually do.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
what do you need to say about Lego. It is a must for any child and my boys love lego and spend all day building. It is Starwars this year all the way from the man in the red suit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2014
This was a Christmas present, and my grandson said it was the best present he was given. He needed help putting it together, but once that was done, it was quite robust.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)