Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£179.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2017
thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
A bit of background: My son is absolutely obsessed with both Lego and Star Wars. He was recently taken ill and to let him know how proud we were of him for being so brave we treated him to this amazing Lego set. It's a huge build but very rewarding. He was really chuffed with it. You get some amazing characters from the original trilogy including Jabba the Hut, Max Rebo, Leia and R2-D2 complete with drinks tray! I think out of all the Lego he has (which is a lot) this might be his all time favourite set. He's since dismantled the barge but with all the parts he has ours of fun creating his own Star Wars creations. At the end of the day, that's what Lego is all about isn't it!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Not had chance to build it yet. But great of lego to update this as I have the palace, rancor pit and desert skiff.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Got this for my 7 year old son for Xmas, and he loved it, it took a good 4 hours for me and him to build it on Boxing Day
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
My son loves this. He spent over 2 hours building it as soon as it arrived and plays with it a lot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Purchased as a Christmas present; my 6 year old son loves this set. He needed a bit of help with the sails, but other than this he found the build challenging but not impossible. He has greatly enjoyed playing with the set since building it, especially the Jabba and Princess Laya characters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Its Star Wars Lego. Its brilliant, looks cool, probably a little small but build time and fun level are high. For under £80 its one of the better Star Wars Lego set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
this was a christmas present for my son and it was considerably cheaper through amazon than anywhere else! it has plenty of characters with it and took him a few hours to complete.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
This is a great kit, detailed and quite large. I spent a very enjoyable christmas afternoon assembling this with my nephew!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
it was for sons christmas gift,he loved it and still plays with it ,many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)