Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2013
eextremely disappointing that a club like rangers have put there name to this come on rangers have a look at yourselfs !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Still last season old fixtures and well out off date news. Badly needing updated. Have seen better ones for android tablets and phones.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
i think i should have my money returned to my account as this site is for last seasons league 2. rangers fc are currently in the league 1 for the season 2013-2014. so how about a refund amazon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
The app is months behind on information it is still on last seasons updates it is the worst app I have down loaded most other rangers apps are free
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This is not for any TRUE BLUE supporter.
Poor quality, with nothing of interest .
Would not recommend for purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Rubbish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
gift
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Great site with lots of information that can be trusted to tell the truth - not like newspapers who only put out what they want you to think.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Waste of time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)