Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
23
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£59.39+ £4.60 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2013
My 11 yr old would live in a world made of Lego and has so many sets that it is tricky to find a new one that will meet his high expectations. This one did- hard enough to build and even better a Lego mini figure fits in! Excellent value and entertainment .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
I got this for my 6 year old, he has made all the models. He needed help with the tricky bits as you would expect at his age but it was a very satisfying build for all involved and sturdy enough for a bit of zooming around as well. great moving parts on the aeroplane model. Think it was £35 with free delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
My son LOVES this. He has spent hours and hours making the various vehicles. The propellers, etc. that move via gears rather than having to turn them by hand have gone down well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
My 6 yr old son received this as a present for Xmas and he put it together shortly after when he made the plane. He did need some help though but overall it was pretty straight forward to put together as the Lego instructions are always good. The build quality is excellent and doesn't feel like it will fall apart when you start to play with it, he hasn't as yet built either of the 2 other vehicles as he is happy with the plane for now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Bought for my 11 year old and constructed while on a holiday to Spain this summer. I have given it 5 stars because the results have been superb and it's been one of the few quite technical kits where he has constructed it completely independently. A great kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I highly reccomend this product my grandson loved doing it with help from me he is only six but really good value as it goes in two three different builds and at a great price through amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Good clear instructions as expected from Lego.
All the builds look awesome. The kids just love the plane.
Packet contained also the brick decoupler which is a big plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
My son was delighted with this creator plane. Amazon had it for sale about £14 cheaper than anyone else so it was excellent value for what it is. Fantastic 3 in 1 gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Fast delivery and a great item, bought as a present and has provided hours of fun and entertainment. Best price around as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
lego creator are wonderful for giving to older children. this was a Christmas present and it has given hours of joy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)