Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 January 2014
The case itself is just that little bit too big allowing the kindle to "rattle around" slightly, similarly the screen savers, I feel, are slightly oversized. The stylus works really well. Basically as a package, it does what it says on the tin - but is not perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
bought same again as when bought kindle. just right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
There are loads of leather screen covers which are very expensive but this package is perfect for the regular Kindle user and is excellent value for money. It all fits well together and is very light. Its not glamorous and only comes in black but it looks smart and does the job. I would recommend this product above some of the more "fashionable" and overpriced leather covers.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
This leather case is great - it's smart, durable, fits like a glove, and is well-designed, giving access to the charging port when the cover is closed, having vents for the speakers and no obstructions for the camera. Well worth the money.

I treated the stylus and protective screen as extras. The stylus is run of the mill and does the job. I was unable to apply the protective screen satisfactorily and gave up on it, buying instead a more expensive "guaranteed bubble-free" screen which was really easy to apply.

I've noted that some reviewers have given very low feedback scores because they bought the wrong case for their type of Kindle, which doesn't seem at all fair to me.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
This does the job it was designed to do very well. No complaints. I took it away on holiday and it protected the kindle from sun and the heat.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I bought this for my wife who suffers from macular degeneration and for the first time in a year she can read a book again,

The cla\rity and ease of use is fantastic. Thanmk you,
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Great product that fits the Kindle 8.9 perfectly. Only complaint is that there is no where to store the pen but that should not stop anyone from buying it. It is sturdy and protects the product perfectly well. Would recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
I love this. Item, it not only looks good , it protects my kindle , when not in use five stars
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
I find this to be really good product, and great value, the little pointer so much easier to use than my arthritic fingers.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
This was great value for money and arrived very quickly. It fits the kindle perfectly. I'm very happy with the purchse.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)