Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2013
This is a large bag, i bought it as a present for Rune stones, but it is also ideal for Tarrot/ Angel cards. Good quality; thick,soft velvet type material. Drawer strings are strong and well secured to be bag, the design on the front is embroidered well and altogether a high quality product, and well worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I bought this because of the wings on it as I'm doing an Angel Practioner course. Its just the right size for the cards I have. Well worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This Tarot Bag is ideal for the Oracle Tarot Deck. It's pretty; is snug fit for the deck of cards and is reasonably priced.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
great postage to ireland well happy with this item good value and seems a good quality item would recommend for your cards
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Thank you, as before it helps to keep them clean and fresh. No hands to touch them before use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
I have two of this design in these bags, (navy and purple), which are well made with lovely fabric. They are perfect for my Angel / Archangel Oracle cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
My personal best very well presented and great quality, keeps my cards well looked after
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
As expected and lovely colour too. Just the right size for my cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Well done and big enough! Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
These bags are gorgeous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)