Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2016
Suitable for kids up till 3 years old, I would say. Didn't survive my 5 years old punching. However, the pirat bag came exactly same as advertised, vrilliant design and colours. I do reccomend for lightweight children up till 3 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Stayed up even with loads of use! Bought an avenger's one at same time elsewhere and it popped straight away and it cost double! I highly recommend this if you have rough and tumble kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
My Grandson loves this pirate punch bag. Cant leave it alone,great item and great service. He"s not managed to burst it yet so it is very hard wearing.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
This is a lovely well made tough vinyl toy. My 3 year Grandson loved it hitting it and it kept popping back up again. The water in the base keeps it upright. Delivery quick and well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
My kids love it. It's a bit small and if your looking for an actual gym quality punchbag then look elsewhere, but for birthday fun for a five year old this is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I bought this to use as a decoration at my nephews 2nd pirate themed birthday over a year layer and he is still playing with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Fast delivery great packaging and hours of fun all for a few pounds def recommend these I also bought the shark one as went down so well with the kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
My Grandson was delighted with this. He has knocked it about with a venom and it always bounces back. Great service from seller,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Brought 4 of these for my sons pirate party the kids thought they were great u have to fill the bottoms with sand or water I would recommend sand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2016
Definitely not worth the money had this for a pirate themed party kids were unimpressed, very small if this was bigger it would be ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)