Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
12
3.5 out of 5 stars


on 29 April 2013
This is a great way to save money on phone calls, get rid of premium rate and pay nothing most times by using national land lines
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
A very useful tool to save you money on 0870 numbers. Easy to install and use. I hate those 0870 numbers.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Great app. Used it to look up a few numbers and saved money with each call. Brilliant idea. Can't wait for updates.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
I have yet to find one alternative number from this app!! I thought it would be of the same quality as "say no to 0870" which I use on my laptop but this is basically useless. I know you can request assistance but speed is usually of the essence when looking for an alternative number to 0870, 0845 etc etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
This is a must. A superb way of stopping the totally wrong and unjustified charges. I would recommend this to everyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
great for numbers like telephone banking where the designated number would give me charges on my mobile phone contract !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Found free number right away, recommend, much better than the others. I had to call the elec company and this found a free number first. Also worked with the bus booking site.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
I was hoping it would work as well as "saynoto0870" but in practice I found it did not have many useful numbers available.
I tried some of the many numbers I have used before on "saynoto0870" and they were not in the database.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Will not pick up many numbers so deleted app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Doesn't work. Don't bother!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

HelpLine Numbers

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)